On where I work

In case anyone needs to know, I work for IBM in Ireland.

ALL OPINIONS, STATEMENTS, AND ANY OTHER SPEECH IN ANY OF MY PERSONAL INTERNET ACCOUNTS, OR SIGNED BY ME, OR POSTED ANONYMOUSLY BY ME, OR ORIGINATING FROM ME IN ANY WAY, DO NOT REPRESENT THE VIEWS OF IBM, ANY OF ITS DEPARTMENTS, MANAGERS, OR PARTNERS. Even if I happen to discuss IBM products, actions, or history, this is a personal position ONLY. An exception is any material published through official IBM channels or on an IBM Web site.

Keeping my place of work a secret is impossible, I was “outed” at least once.

Please. Pretty please. If anyone wants to mention where I work, link here instead. I don’t want to have to carry a disclaimer to every single post I ever make.

Leave a Reply

